Single Ladies

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Emi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62229773

Born: 1973

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 37 years

Height: 152cm (5')

Weight: 48kg (106 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Travel Agency

How long at present occupation? 13 years

Education: University (History)

Languages: Japanese, English, a little bit French

Hobbies/Interests: Travel, music, reading, going to concert, walking

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Friendly, helpful, kind, calm, curious

What is most important to you? Family, friends, health

What countries have you been to? Australia, New Zealand, England, Scotland, Ireland, Netherland, Belgium, France, Switzerland, Germany, USA, Bhutan

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm very kind and honest person, normally very calm, but also very curious person. It will be fun to be together.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to meet my partner, to become a family and travel many places together.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would like to enjoy and share my life with you.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62229773 Emi as PDF.


Click Here to Join!



"I must say that I was very happy with your service. In fact, I even had two ladies come and visit me in Australia last year. I had no less than 15 ladies contact me. In my opinion, they are all nice ladies. I think setting a fee filters out the "riff-raff," guys too, of course. You can be assured that I have recommended your service to a few friends. I hope that they may decide to join in the future."

Robert, Australia