Single Women

Pictures and Profiles of Japanese Ladies



First name: Sachie

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62225213

Born: 1983

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 27 years

Height: 165cm (5'5")

Weight: 49kg (108 lbs.)

Hair color: Dark brown

Eye color: Dark brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Cabin Crew (European Airlines)

How long at present occupation? 2 years

Education: Bachelor's degree

Languages: English (fluent), Japanese (native), French (very basic but keep on learning)

Hobbies/Interests: Traveling, hiking, going out with friends, listening to music

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I'm an open-minded, happy and considerate person. Maybe I'm a bit shy at first but once I get to know them I'd be friendly and jokey.

What is most important to you? Honesty and trusting one another.

What countries have you been to? The UK, Canada, The US, New Zealand, France, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Germany, Greece, Egypt, China, Korea, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, India, Taiwan

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I love traveling, so I'd be very happy if I could find someone who likes traveling too.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I love my job so I'll keep doing it for a while, I'd be happy to live outside or inside of Japan after seeing my soul mate.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'd like to have a warm, happy family in the near future and enjoy life together.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62225213 Sachie as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #24

Why doesn't TMA allow me to search its entire database of women for characteristics like height and weight, etc.?

Click here for the answer...