Ladies' Profiles

Japanese Women Seeking Men for Marriage



First name: Sayuri

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62221361

Born: 1971

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 40 years

Height: 155cm (5'1")

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black / dark brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Helping with housework at home, sometimes dressmaking

How long at present occupation?  years

Education: Clarinet major at a music university

Languages: Japanese, studying English

Religion: Buddhism (not strict)

Hobbies/Interests: Music: songs, playing instruments, Yoga, fitness, needlework, aromatherapy, watching movies, cooking, beauty

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Kind, honest, caring

What is most important to you? Heart of compassion

What countries have you been to? UK, France, Italy, Germany, Czech, USA

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm not good at writing my profile. People say, "You are much better meeting in person than your profile!" (inside and outside) Of course, I tend to be liked by the man who I meet.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? Raising a happy family with my precious person and children. Creating my own remake fashion brand in the near future.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's become happy together ♪

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62221361 Sayuri as PDF.


Click Here to Join!



"Thanks for the profiles. There were some very lovely girls. Your service has been brilliant to date. Thank you very much for your help and personalized service."

Philip, Australia