Japanese Ladies

Find her, with TMA!



First name: Hiromi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62129805

Born: 1970

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 37 years

Height: 164cm (5'4½")

Weight: 52kg (114 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Dark brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Sales Manager

How long at present occupation? 20 months

Education: Business Administration at junior college

Languages: Japanese, English (everyday conversation)

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Traveling, watching movies, watching sports, visiting restaurants, philosophy, politics, world affairs

Do you want children someday? Undecided

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Positive thinking, honest, sincere; I try to tell you my thinking clearly.

What is most important to you? To be with my loved one, to think and act positively in any situation, to know about myself and my current situation to improve my life, to believe myself

What countries have you been to? Korea, Canada, Hong Kong, Australia, USA, Mexico, Sweden, Spain

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I need a little time to open my heart, but if once I could do it, I'll be friendly.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To meet right gentleman for me and live happily.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Please don't judge me by only this profile; also don't hesitate to contact me if you felt something about me.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62129805 Hiromi as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


TMA is a postal mail and email based matchmaking system, so it's not necessary for your photo & profile to appear on the TMA website.