Single Ladies

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Yuko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62129769

Born: 1972

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? Since birth

Height: 156cm (5'1½")

Weight: 47kg (103 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Teacher

How long at present occupation? 6 years

Education: College

Languages: Japanese, English (a little)

Hobbies/Interests: Tennis, movies, camping, traveling, cooking, shopping

Do you want children someday? Yes / undecided

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I'm always positive, optimistic and curious. So, I want to take on new challenges, because even if I regret the result, trying something is much better than just regretting without doing anything. People say I'm mild, gentle, kind, imaginative and funny. And I think that's exactly true.

What is most important to you? Caring, respecting and thanking people

What countries have you been to? Canada, America, Thailand, South Korea, Taiwan

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to meet a wonderful person, and share various things, respecting each other and raising a warm family. I'd like to become a Japanese teacher (which is one of my dreams) and I want to teach many foreigners Japanese.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Unfortunately, I can only handle a little conversation and reading & writing in English. I'll try to express myself and make a lot of effort to listen what you say. So, let's overcome the language barrier together, please. Then, let's enjoy our wonderful life.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62129769 Yuko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


If you're very confident the women will find you attractive, feel free to apply for a free membership -- you might be accepted.