Japanese Ladies

Find her, with TMA!



First name: Mayumi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62028213

Born: 1978

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 33 years

Height: 157cm (5'2")

Weight: 50kg (110 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Copy writer

How long at present occupation? 3 years

Education: High school graduated, studied abroad in LA (2003-2004)

Languages: Japanese, English

Hobbies/Interests: Writing, reading, traveling, movies, art, studying English, and so much more!

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Attentive, kind, honesty, very easy going, positive, open minded, enjoy learning, friendly

What is most important to you? Love, Family, Friends

What countries have you been to? USA, France, Australia, Italy, Korea, Taiwan

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'd like to keep working as a writer. But, I can work anywhere, so don't worry about the place.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To have many lovely children

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's make a loving family.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62028213 Mayumi as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


FAQ #16

I'm only 20. Are any of your ladies only interested in dating?

Click here for the answer...