Japanese Women

Find her, with TMA!



First name:  Hitomi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62024205

Born: 1982

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 27 years

Height: 162cm (5'4")

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Librarian

How long at present occupation? 2 years

Education: 2-year college graduate; currently studying at an open university

Languages: Japanese, English (daily conversation)

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Reading, visiting museums, taking photos

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Calm, mature, curious

What is most important to you? Freedom, love and peace

What countries have you been to? Canada, Australia, Thailand

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to experience various aspects of the world, traveling and living.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's not bind each other down. Let's help each other improve, and grow together.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62024205 Hitomi as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types



"I have to tell you something. I got married to a member of TMA last month. Thank you for what you have done for me, especially when I asked you to write Paul. You helped me a lot! I have been very busy since I came here (to his house). We have to go to Japan in a few days. I might be able to write and send you a picture of us when everything settles down. Well anyway I really appreciate YOU! THANK YOU TMA!!"

Maiko, Japan