Women's Pictures

Japanese Women's Marriage Agency



First name: Izumi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62021210

Born: 1985

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 26 years

Height: 159cm (5'2½")

Weight: 45kg (99 lbs.)

Hair color: Brown

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Service business

How long at present occupation? 5 years

Languages: Japanese

Hobbies/Interests: Shopping, music

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Calm, do things at my own pace

What is most important to you? Could be to appreciate each meeting with people...

What countries have you been to? None

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm hoping to have kids when both our timings match, because I'd like to raise happy family.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'm seeking a happy life in which we can smile and get along well with each other forever.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I can't speak English at all. But I hope you I can meet somebody special and he can teach me. If you think I could be good for you, I hope our meeting will become passionate...

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62021210 Izumi as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


Transpacific Marriage Agency (TMA)

"Making it easier to find your ideal mate..."

Since 1994.